STAFF

 

 

 

     Here at BR Metal Products, you'll find a friendly, caring, and knowledgeable staff, that will assist you with all your casting needs.

Billy Roberson

Owner

 

billy.roberson@brmetalproducts.biz

Brian Roberson

Operations Manager

 

brian.roberson@brmetalproducts.biz

Brandon Roberson

Accounting Manager

 

brandon.roberson@brmetalproducts.biz

Hannah Roberson

Office Manager

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable

hannah.roberson@brmetalproducts.biz

John Walker

Production Manager

 

 john.walker@brmetalproducts.biz

Stacia Roberson

Office Management/ Human Resourses

 

stacia.roberson@brmetalproducts.biz

Kevin Reed

Quality and Engineering

 

kevin.reed@brmetalproducts.biz

Dale Maxfield

Foundry Manager

 

dale.maxfield@brmetalproducts.biz

    BR Metal Products

            Contact Us:

© 2020 by Br Tech. All rights reserved

931-823-6936